belle cocotte

diary of a master multi-tasker

Bonjour! October 29, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — bellecocotte @ 15:04

So this is it!  I’m taking the plunge.  It’s hardly revolutionary since everyone seems to have a blog but recently, I’ve felt the need to share my thoughts/discoveries/musings with the world. 

I’m a daughter, wife, mother, designer, maker of things, master multi-tasker, and entrepreneur.  I’m French-Canadian but I live and work in Toronto.  My life and family is here and it’s such a great city to live in!  I’m hoping to share with you all the cool shops, artists, music, design that I find here and all over the world. 

On part à l’aventure…

 

Leave a Reply

